Contact

Main Office

253-571-7800

Directions

Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Lake, Regina Principal rlake@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7800 Website
Gores, Pam Office Coordinator pgores@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7800 Website
Tomter, Milanne Office Secretary mtomter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7800 Website
Gala, Marci Kindergarten Teacher mgala@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7811 Website
Garrett, Marci Kindergarten Teacher mgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7813 Website
Seberson, Clare Kindergarten Teacher cseneca@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-781  
Krona, Lisa 1st Grade Teacher lkrona@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7777  
Osgood, Jeri 1st Grade Teacher josgood@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7779 Website
Freeman, Elizabeth 2nd Grade Teacher efreema@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7809  
Moravek, Astin 2nd Grade Teacher amorave@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7808 Website
Clabaugh, Nataliya 3rd Grade Teacher nclabau@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-7817

Website

Leingang, Michelle 3rd Grade Teacher mleinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7816 Website
Reder, Lynne 4th Grade Teacher lreder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7819 Website
Henricksen, Lara 4th/5th Grade Teacher lhenric@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7820 Website
Habersetzer, Susan 5th Grade Teacher shabers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7821 Website
Skaar, Kathleen Developmental Teacher (K-2) kskaar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7773 Website
Meeker-Clark, Mary Developmental Teacher (3rd-5th) mmeeker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7775 Website
Cowart, Wendy Preschool Teacher wcowart@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7771 Website
Baker, Pam ELL Teacher pbaker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7810 Website
Karabanova, Maryana ELL Assistant mkaraba@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7810  
Nelson, Margaret LRC Teacher mnelso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7802 Website
Garrett, Sean LAP Teacher sgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7803  
Wright, Jill LAP Teacher jwrigh1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7789 Website
Dunn, Cecilia Title 1 Teacher cdunn3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7800 Website
Chase, Dale P.E. Teacher dchase@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7780 Website
Johnson, Rachel Music Teacher rjohns1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7770 Website
Nettle, Christine Librarian cnettle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7823 Website
Bortle, Nicole Counselor nbortle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7790 Website
Dykeman, Bruce Psychologist bdykema@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7788 Website
Jaeger, Latanya Instructional Coach ljaeger@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7818  
Sherfey, Katrina Occupational Therapist ksherfe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7795  
Webster, Sue Occupational Therapy  Assistant swebst2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7795  
Beaupain, Catherine Physical Therapist cbeaupa1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7793 Website
Cook, David Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7794 Website
Waters-Vogel, Koko Physical Therapist kwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7794 Website
Armstrong, Donna Physical Therapist Assistant darmstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7794  
Barber, Julie Physical Therapy Assistant jbarber@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7794  
Davis, Carol Speech Therapist cdavis1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7784 Website
Reilly, Christina Speech Therapist creilly@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7778 Website
Nation, Therese RN tnation@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7828  
Chappelle, Jessica Assistant RN jchappe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7782  
DeGennaro, Sunshine Building Para sdgenn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7785  
Bowman, Sandy Para sbowman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7775  
Dietrich, Melissa Para mdietri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7773  
Hartman, Derek Para dhartma1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7811  
Sandoval, Debra Para dsandov@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7771  
Slater, Patricia Para pslater@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7771  
Wilkins, Autumn Para awilkin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7775  
Wright, Melissa Para mwright1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7775